"DEADLY SCENES" Limited Edition Cassette Tape


Third full-length. An extremely efficient formula mixing influences from Mike Patton-ish mindfucks and Devin Townsend-like progressive aspects all combined with a gothic feel that could remind the Tim Burton universe, all of this topped by a killer production.

Tracklist :

1. Hellalujah
2. Ego Fandango
3. The Walking Fed
4. I'm a Nerd
5. Modus Operandi
6. Black Widow
7. Last Bullet from a Gold Rattle
8. Lazy Boy
9. Deadly Scenes